Our Location

1500 Beach Blvd., Suite 224
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
Get Directions

The A.C.T. Advantage
- Comfortable environment
- AHA® cards same day*
- No wait online classes,
- Facility Private lessons

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019