Our Location

1500 Beach Blvd., Suite 224
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
Get Directions

The A.C.T. Advantage
- Comfortable environment
- AHA® cards same day*
- No wait online classes,
- Facility Private lessons

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018