Our Location

1500 Beach Blvd., Suite 224
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
Get Directions

The A.C.T. Advantage
- Comfortable environment
- AHA® cards same day*
- No wait online classes,
- Facility Private lessons

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018